Airio World LFS Statistics

 Autio Home  LFSEI  Players


The Airio World (AIRW) is a set of database tables and scripts extending functionality of the much more sophisticated LFS World (LFSW). Airio PROS version 2.4.2 or newer with additional path files is performing special checks and sending lap data to AIRW for processing. AIRW stores the data and may respond with certain messages shown back on server.

AIRW Personal Clean Laps

The personal clean laps table shows the same data as the best laps table, only from individual drivers' perspective and not from track/car perspective. Both tables are linked, so you can quickly take a look from both angles. Lower part of this table shows clean laps on custom tracks or in custom cars, also sorted.


Track/car combos by track name : 77 - Mangano
#TrackCarSplit 1Split 2Split 3Lap timeDate CLRankServer
1AS2UF10:47.641:29.5621.11.20136/125CILFS2014 1
2AS2XFG0:43.901:22.5213.01.2012232/419PLZ-Hotlap Series
4AS3RXFR1:00.681:55.7615.04.20146/160CILFS2014 1
5AS4RFZR0:45.981:40.012:20.9225.09.201212/ 3
6AS7FBM0:19.630:44.681:22.601:57.7718.03.201425/39CILFS2014 1
7BL1RRAC0:22.100:55.551:21.7117.01.201420/27CILFS2014 1
8FE3LX40:20.210:58.631:32.6114.01.201299/144PLZ-Training WorldCup
9KY2FO80:27.750:58.931:27.6905.02.201410/64CILFS2014 1
10KY2FOX0:31.341:06.551:39.8229.02.201270/384OWRL Div B Training
11KY2RFOX0:31.631:07.061:39.9519.12.201279/218PLZ-HotLap Series
12KY2RFXO0:36.531:20.601:59.2922.10.201122/82PLZ-Training WorldCUP
13KY2RRB40:36.991:22.232:01.4316.10.201124/41PLZ-Training WorldCUP
14KY2RXRT0:36.841:21.792:00.7120.10.201140/85PLZ-Training WorldCUP
15SO3RUF10:20.760:48.9526.04.20122/74PLZ-Training #2
16SO4LX60:30.271:09.101:46.3010.12.201324/95CILFS2014 1
17B11FO80:19.480:43.601:00.7014.04.20124/10PLZ-Training #2
18BL1RXR30:19.160:49.921:13.5313.11.201112/15PLZ-Super GT Training
19KY2FZ20:31.171:07.471:40.5920.06.201351/192& GenR GT Masters
20KY2XR20:31.221:07.301:40.4119.06.201354/140& GenR GT Masters
Total number of records : 20

Generated in 1078 ms © EQ Worry, 2010